Colors of life….

Disclaimer: This post is full of colors!!!!

Hey Everyone….😊😊😊☺️☺️☺️☺️

It’s been a while that I wrote and trust me, a lot has happened in between and everything is registered in my mind with good and bad experiences but the bottom line is “All is well”….πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Suddenly this morning a very nice thought clicked my mind. ✨✨✨✨

Colors. β€οΈπŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ–€

The colors of life as we see it. Don’t you think colors play quite an important role in our lives.

Saying that, isn’t holi coming around?

Ohhhhh that is why this thought came like that in my mind…. realisation!!!

Anyways, getting back to what I was saying, colors are like magic to one’s life. Magic that can change directions in both positive or negative way but since we should always try to focus on the positives in our life, let’s try to shift our focus to the positives only.

And I think I will be diplomatic in my views cause as I say and believe, happiness without the essence of sorrow is nothing. Only “happy” is boring! One should be sad to understand the full essence of happiness!

The colors of one’s life can symbolise a lot. We all have studied in our schools, our national flag has three colors:

  1. Saffron: stands for strength and courage for the country. πŸ‚πŸ
  2. White: stands for peace and prosperity within the country. 🌼🌼
  3. Green: stands for fertility, growth and auspiciousness of the land of our country. πŸŒ³πŸ€β˜˜οΈπŸŒΏ

In all these colors, one finds a reason to associate with.

A Man’s character also has a lot of shades:

  • Black: when he is trying to hide things or not being true to himself and others. 🌚
  • White: when he is pure from within and says everything without applying any filter to his words. πŸ˜‡

And then comes the shades to his moods:

  • Red ❀️: being the color of love, we all know, right? And it is dangerous, because love is dangerous, isn’t? πŸ˜…πŸ˜
  • Blue πŸ’™: Indicates health, both positively and negatively. I think it depends on the conditions but I would say “good health” as blue is one of my favorites! 🀩🀩
  • Yellow πŸ’›: I got to know about his one when I was anticipating no flowers on “Rose day”…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Someone got me yellow flowers and friendzoned me, although I wasn’t expecting anything from anyone but this came like unwanted guest in my life and that broke my heart like nothing else. No Rose is better than a yellow rose…πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ Atleast you aren’t friendzoned na…!!
  • Green πŸ’š: Greenery for me is again something that I would associate with all the prosperity around me, not because we are taught so, but because it kind of simulates the calmness within myself and I love to stare the green around me. Without it, it all looks so full and try. On this note I would like to remind you guys “Save trees and save Earth, we don’t have any other planet to go on and even if we have, trust me, we won’t be able to go there as money would be the problem, Atleast for me!!!” πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
  • Violet πŸ’œ Orange 🧑 Red ❀️ Blue πŸ’™: These are the colors I mostly associate with changing patterns of the sky in the sunset and sunrise time. And I try to capture then everytime I look at them. But then It is impossible to capture everything from a camera. “Jo aankhen dekhti hai vo baat camera mein kaha?”

I couldn’t be able to express all the colors in one post but I surely tried to show you some of them through my clicks and my words.

Just see around you and feel the colors of emotions that is spread all over just like a rainbow after a rainy day. Seven colors in a rainbow also have different meanings to one’s life. But the bottom line is same, life without colors would be really sad, dull and dry.

When he created this universe, he made sure to bless us with all the possibilities of color combinations around us. And we as a human being should embrace this palette of colors and should always try to draw the best out of it.

This Holi, let’s celebrate the colors around us, lets congratulate people for their hard work and encourage them to work harder for their goals. Let’s be someone whom a person can approach easily and share their emotions with. Let’s be a color to someone’s life that they could always celebrate it with open hearts and open arms.

And let’s try to save water. Don’t hurt animals and stay blessed.

Enjoy the Holi….🌈

Happy Holi to all of you….β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

2 thoughts on “Colors of life….

Leave a comment